CHURCH HALL BOOKINGS

Hall in use
The church hall is a large open plan space, suitable for children's parties, sports, dance, keep fit clubs etc. Kitchen and disabled toilet facilities are available. There is a convenient car parkingĀ area adjacent to the hall. Easy booking procedure and very reasonable hire rates.

Please see our Calendar feature below which shows present bookings and availability etc.
To request booking details, additions, or to make changes, phone Margaret on 0161 431 9761 or e-mail: margaret@hardstone.uk.

<< October 2018

November 2018

Thursday 1st November 201809:00 - 12:00Little Fishes
13:00 - 14:00Baby massage workshop
18:30 - 19:20Tai chi
19:30 - 20:30Sara McFall fitness
Friday 2nd November 201809:30 - 11:30Sara Mc Fall fitness
12:00 - 13:00Tai chi
16:00 - 17:45Wind Down Yoga
17:30 - 19:00Craft Fair set up
Saturday 3rd November 201809:30 - 16:00Craft Fair
Sunday 4th November 201809:30 - 11:30Sara McFall fitness
10:00 - 12:30Church Refreshments
13:30 - 16:30Party/Wood
Monday 5th November 201813:00 - 15:00Men in Sheds
16:00 - 17:30Art club
18:00 - 19:00Mixed Level Yoga
19:30 - 20:30Clubbercise with Dionne
Tuesday 6th November 201810:00 - 11:00Diddi-dance
13:00 - 14:30Tai Chi
16:00 - 17:30Art club
18:30 - 19:30Sara McFall fitness
19:30 - 20:30Sara Mc Fall fitness
Wednesday 7th November 201809:00 - 15:30Charnwood
16:00 - 17:00Drama group
18:30 - 19:20Tai Chi
19:30 - 20:30Sara McFall fitness
Thursday 8th November 201809:00 - 12:00Little Fishes
12:15 - 13:15Yoga for Baby
13:45 - 14:45Baby massage
16:00 - 17:00Drama group
18:30 - 19:20Tai chi
19:30 - 20:30Sara McFall fitness
Friday 9th November 201809:30 - 11:30Sara Mc Fall fitness
12:00 - 13:00Tai chi
16:00 - 17:45Wind Down Yoga
18:00 - 20:00Heaton court residents AGM
Saturday 10th November 201809:30 - 11:30Sara McFall Fitness Classes
14:30 - 17:30Party/Cumbor
Sunday 11th November 201800:00Remembrance Sunday
10:00 - 12:30Church Refreshments
Monday 12th November 201813:00 - 15:00Men in Sheds
16:00 - 17:30Art club
18:00 - 19:00Mixed Level Yoga
19:00 - 21:30Lit and Phil Society
Tuesday 13th November 201810:00 - 11:00Diddi-dance
13:00 - 14:30Tai Chi
16:00 - 17:30Art club
18:30 - 19:30Sara McFall fitness
19:30 - 20:30Sara Mc Fall fitness
Wednesday 14th November 201809:00 - 15:30Charnwood
16:00 - 17:00Drama group
18:30 - 19:20Tai Chi
19:30 - 20:30Sara McFall fitness
Thursday 15th November 201809:00 - 12:00Little Fishes
12:15 - 13:15Yoga for Baby
13:45 - 14:45Baby massage
16:00 - 17:00Drama group
18:30 - 19:20Tai chi
19:30 - 20:30Sara McFall fitness
Friday 16th November 201809:30 - 11:30Sara Mc Fall fitness
12:00 - 13:00Tai chi
16:00 - 17:45Wind Down Yoga
Saturday 17th November 2018 Recorder Festival in Church
09:30 - 11:30Sara McFall Fitness Classes
14:00 - 18:00Party/Wheelan
Sunday 18th November 201800:00Team service at St Thomas
12:00 - 14:00Top Hat Tappers
14:30 - 17:30Party/Song
Monday 19th November 201809:30 - 12:00U3A
13:00 - 15:00Men in Sheds
16:00 - 17:30Art club
18:00 - 19:00Mixed Level Yoga
19:30 - 20:30Clubbercise with Dionne
Tuesday 20th November 201810:00 - 11:00Diddi-dance
13:00 - 14:30Tai Chi
16:00 - 17:30Art club
18:30 - 19:30Sara McFall fitness
19:30 - 20:30Sara Mc Fall fitness
Wednesday 21st November 201809:00 - 15:30Charnwood
16:00 - 17:00Drama group
18:30 - 19:20Tai Chi
19:30 - 20:30Sara McFall fitness
Thursday 22nd November 201809:00 - 12:00Little Fishes
12:15 - 13:15Yoga for Baby
13:45 - 14:45Baby massage
16:00 - 17:00Drama group
18:30 - 19:20Tai chi
19:30 - 20:30Sara McFall fitness
Friday 23rd November 201809:30 - 11:30Sara Mc Fall fitness
12:00 - 13:00Tai chi
16:00 - 17:45Wind Down Yoga
Saturday 24th November 201809:30 - 11:30Sara McFall Fitness Classes
12:00 - 15:30Party/Irene Ng
16:00 - 19:00Party enquiry
Sunday 25th November 201810:00 - 12:30Church Refreshments
14:00 - 19:00Party/Pearce
Monday 26th November 201813:00 - 15:00Men in Sheds
16:00 - 17:30Art club
18:00 - 19:00Mixed Level Yoga
19:00 - 21:30Lit and Phil Society
Tuesday 27th November 201810:00 - 11:00Diddi-dance
13:00 - 14:30Tai Chi
16:00 - 17:30Art club
18:30 - 19:30Sara McFall fitness
19:30 - 20:30Sara Mc Fall fitness
Wednesday 28th November 201809:00 - 15:30Charnwood
16:00 - 17:00Drama group
18:30 - 19:20Tai Chi
19:30 - 20:30Sara McFall fitness
Thursday 29th November 201809:00 - 12:00Little Fishes
12:15 - 13:15Yoga for Baby
13:45 - 14:45Baby massage
16:00 - 17:00Drama group
18:30 - 19:20Tai chi
19:30 - 20:30Sara McFall fitness
Friday 30th November 201809:30 - 11:30Sara Mc Fall fitness
12:00 - 13:00Tai chi
16:00 - 17:45Wind Down Yoga
<< October 2018