CHURCH HALL BOOKINGS

Hall in use
The church hall is a large open plan space, suitable for children's parties, sports, dance, keep fit clubs etc. Kitchen and disabled toilet facilities are available. There is a convenient car parkingĀ area adjacent to the hall. Easy booking procedure and very reasonable hire rates.

Please see our Calendar feature below which shows present bookings and availability etc.
To request booking details, additions, or to make changes, phone Margaret on 0161 431 9761 or e-mail: margaret@hardstone.uk.

<< May 2018

June 2018

Friday 1st June 201812:00 - 13:00Tai chi
Saturday 2nd June 201810:30 - 11:30Zumba
Sunday 3rd June 201811:30 - 12:30 Church refreshments
18:30 - 19:30Recital Event in church
Monday 4th June 201813:00 - 15:00Men in sheds
18:00 - 19:00Mixed Level Yoga
19:30 - 20:30Clubbercise with Dionne
Tuesday 5th June 201813:00 - 14:30Tai Chi
Wednesday 6th June 201818:30 - 19:20Tai Chi
19:30 - 20:30Zumba
Thursday 7th June 201817:00 - 18:00Irish Dance
18:30 - 19:20Tai chi
Friday 8th June 201800:00Half term ends
12:00 - 13:00Tai chi
Saturday 9th June 201810:30 - 11:30Zumba
13:00 - 17:00Party/Redmond
19:00 - 22:00HMYF in church
Sunday 10th June 201810:00 - 12:30 Church refreshments and Sunday school
14:30 - 17:30Party/Moring
Monday 11th June 201813:00 - 15:00Men in sheds
15:55 - 17:30Art club
18:00 - 19:00Mixed Level Yoga
19:30 - 20:30Clubbercise with Dionne
Tuesday 12th June 201810:00 - 11:00Diddi-dance
13:00 - 14:30Tai Chi
15:55 - 17:30Art club
18:00 - 19:10MummyNatal Birth preparation course
19:30 - 20:30Sara McFall Fitness Classes
Wednesday 13th June 201809:00 - 15:30Charnwood
16:00 - 17:00Drama group
18:30 - 19:20Tai Chi
19:30 - 20:30Sara McFall Fitness Class
Thursday 14th June 201809:00 - 12:00Little Fishes
16:00 - 17:00Drama group
17:00 - 18:00Irish Dance
18:30 - 19:20Tai chi
19:30 - 20:30Sara McFall fitness
Friday 15th June 201810:00 - 11:45Rhythm and Rhyme
12:00 - 13:00Tai chi
16:00 - 17:30Unwind Yoga
Saturday 16th June 201809:30 - 11:30Sara McFall Fitness Classes
12:45 - 15:45Natal birth partner workshop
15:00 - 16:15Music on the Moor recital in church
17:00 - 21:00Party/Burslam
Sunday 17th June 201810:00 - 12:30 Church refreshments and Sunday school
13:30 - 16:30Party/Whitehouse
Monday 18th June 201809:30 - 12:00U3A
13:00 - 15:00Men in sheds
15:55 - 17:30Art club
18:00 - 19:00Mixed Level Yoga
19:30 - 20:30Clubbercise with Dionne
Tuesday 19th June 201810:00 - 11:00Diddi-dance
13:00 - 14:30Tai Chi
15:55 - 17:30Art club
18:00 - 19:10MummyNatal Birth preparation course
19:30 - 20:30Sara McFall Fitness Classes
Wednesday 20th June 201809:00 - 15:30Charnwood
16:00 - 17:00Drama group
18:30 - 19:20Tai Chi
19:30 - 20:30Sara McFall Fitness Class
Thursday 21st June 201809:00 - 12:00Little Fishes
16:00 - 17:00Drama group
17:00 - 18:00Irish Dance
18:30 - 19:20Tai chi
19:30 - 20:30Sara McFall fitness
Friday 22nd June 201810:00 - 11:45Rhythm and Rhyme
12:00 - 13:00Tai chi
13:45 - 14:45 Yoga for Baby
16:00 - 17:30Unwind Yoga
Saturday 23rd June 201809:30 - 11:30Sara McFall Fitness Classes
13:00 - 17:00Party/Moment
Sunday 24th June 201810:00 - 12:30 Church refreshments and Sunday school
Monday 25th June 201813:00 - 15:00Men in sheds
15:55 - 17:30Art club
18:00 - 19:00Mixed Level Yoga
19:30 - 20:30Clubbercise with Dionne
Tuesday 26th June 201810:00 - 11:00Diddi-dance
13:00 - 14:30Tai Chi
15:55 - 17:30Art club
18:00 - 19:10MummyNatal Birth preparation course
19:30 - 20:30Sara McFall Fitness Classes
Wednesday 27th June 201809:00 - 15:30Charnwood
16:00 - 17:00Drama group
18:30 - 19:20Tai Chi
19:30 - 20:30Sara McFall Fitness Class
Thursday 28th June 201809:00 - 12:00Little Fishes
16:00 - 17:00Drama group
17:00 - 18:00Irish Dance
18:30 - 19:20Tai chi
19:30 - 20:30Sara McFall fitness
Friday 29th June 201810:00 - 11:45Rhythm and Rhyme
12:00 - 13:00Tai chi
13:45 - 14:45 Yoga for Baby
16:00 - 17:30Unwind Yoga
Saturday 30th June 201809:30 - 11:30Sara McFall Fitness Classes
<< May 2018