CHURCH HALL BOOKINGS

Hall in use
The church hall is a large open plan space, suitable for children's parties, sports, dance, keep fit clubs etc. Kitchen and disabled toilet facilities are available. There is a convenient car parkingĀ area adjacent to the hall. Easy booking procedure and very reasonable hire rates.

Please see our Calendar feature below which shows present bookings and availability etc.
To request booking details, additions, or to make changes, phone Margaret on 0161 431 9761 or e-mail: margaret@hardstone.uk.

<< July

August

Thursday 1st August 201909:15 - 15:45ComputerXplorers
18:30 - 19:20Tai chi
19:30 - 20:30Sara McFall fitness
Friday 2nd August 201912:00 - 13:00Tai chi
Saturday 3rd August 201909:30 - 11:30Sara McFall Fitness Classes
15:00 - 23:00Malawi AGM
Sunday 4th August 201910:00 - 12:30Church Refreshments
14:00 - 15:00Tai-chi held in church,(not the hall)
Monday 5th August 201913:00 - 14:00Men in Sheds in kitchen
Tuesday 6th August 201913:00 - 14:30Tai Chi
19:00 - 20:30Sara Mc Fall fitness
Wednesday 7th August 201909:15 - 15:45ComputerXplorers
18:30 - 19:20Tai Chi
19:30 - 20:30Sara McFall fitness
Thursday 8th August 201909:00 - 12:00Rainbow church
18:30 - 19:20Tai chi
19:30 - 20:30Sara McFall fitness
Friday 9th August 201912:00 - 13:00Tai chi
Saturday 10th August 201909:30 - 11:30Sara McFall Fitness Classes
Sunday 11th August 201910:00 - 12:30Church Refreshments
14:00 - 15:00Tai-chi held in church,(not the hall)
Monday 12th August 201913:00 - 14:00Men in Sheds in kitchen
Tuesday 13th August 201909:30 - 12:30Drama
13:00 - 14:30Tai Chi
Wednesday 14th August 201911:00 - 12:15Nourish and Nuture mother and baby Yoga
18:30 - 19:20Tai Chi
Thursday 15th August 201911:00 - 12:00Tiny Explorers Yoga
13:00 - 14:15Baby Massage/Teething workshop
18:30 - 19:20Tai chi
Friday 16th August 201912:00 - 13:00Tai chi
17:00 - 23:00Party/Abdullah
Saturday 17th August 201913:00 - 17:00Party/Ball
15:00 - 16:30Recital in church
Sunday 18th August 201910:00 - 12:30Church Refreshments
13:30 - 15:30Party/Stott
14:00 - 15:00Tai-chi held in church,(not the hall)
Monday 19th August 201909:00 - 12:00U3A
13:00 - 14:00Men in Sheds in kitchen
Tuesday 20th August 201909:30 - 12:30Drama
13:00 - 14:30Tai Chi
19:00 - 20:30Sara Mc Fall fitness
Wednesday 21st August 201909:15 - 15:45ComputerXplorers
18:30 - 19:20Tai Chi
19:30 - 20:30Sara McFall fitness
Thursday 22nd August 201909:00 - 12:00Rainbow church
18:30 - 19:20Tai chi
19:30 - 20:30Sara McFall fitness
Friday 23rd August 201912:00 - 13:00Tai chi
Saturday 24th August 201909:30 - 11:30Sara McFall Fitness Classes
Sunday 25th August 201910:00 - 12:30Church Refreshments
12:30 - 15:30Party/Scallon -Bailey
14:00 - 15:00Tai-chi held in church,(not the hall)
Monday 26th August 2019 Bank Holiday
 Lit and Phil equipment check
13:00 - 14:00Men in Sheds in kitchen
Tuesday 27th August 201913:00 - 14:30Tai Chi
Wednesday 28th August 201909:15 - 15:45ComputerXplorers
18:30 - 19:20Tai Chi
Thursday 29th August 201909:15 - 15:45ComputerXplorers
18:30 - 19:20Tai chi
Friday 30th August 201912:00 - 13:00Tai chi
<< July