CHURCH HALL BOOKINGS

Hall in use
The church hall is a large open plan space, suitable for children's parties, sports, dance, keep fit clubs etc. Kitchen and disabled toilet facilities are available. There is a convenient car parkingĀ area adjacent to the hall. Easy booking procedure and very reasonable hire rates.

Please see our Calendar feature below which shows present bookings and availability etc.
To request booking details, additions, or to make changes, phone Margaret on 0161 431 9761 or e-mail: margaret@hardstone.uk.

<< November

December

Sunday 1st December 201910:00 - 12:30Church Refreshments
13:00 - 17:30Party/Foy
14:00 - 15:00Tai-chi held in church,(not the hall)
Monday 2nd December 201913:00 - 14:00Men in Sheds in kitchen
13:00 - 14:30Art club
16:00 - 17:30Art club
Tuesday 3rd December 201910:00 - 11:00Diddi-dance
13:00 - 14:30Tai Chi
16:00 - 17:30Art club
19:00 - 20:30Sara Mc Fall fitness
Wednesday 4th December 201909:00 - 15:30Charnwood nursery
16:00 - 17:00Drama group
18:30 - 19:20Tai Chi
19:30 - 20:30Sara McFall fitness
Thursday 5th December 201909:00 - 12:00Little fishes toddler group
12:15 - 13:15Baby yoga
13:30 - 14:30Baby Massage
16:00 - 17:00Drama group
18:30 - 19:20Tai chi
19:30 - 20:30Sara McFall fitness
Friday 6th December 201912:00 - 13:00Tai chi
16:00 - 17:45Wind down Yoga
18:00 - 21:00Church Fair preparation
Saturday 7th December 201909:00 - 16:00Christmas fair
Sunday 8th December 201909:30 - 11:30Sara McFall fitness
10:00 - 12:30Church Refreshments
14:00 - 15:00Tai-chi held in church,(not the hall)
14:30 - 17:00Party/Irene Ng
Monday 9th December 201913:00 - 14:00Men in Sheds in kitchen
13:00 - 14:30Art club
16:00 - 17:30Art club
19:00 - 21:30Lit and Phil Society
Tuesday 10th December 201910:00 - 11:00Diddi-dance
13:00 - 14:30Tai Chi
16:00 - 17:30Art club
19:00 - 20:30Sara Mc Fall fitness
Wednesday 11th December 201909:00 - 15:30Charnwood nursery
16:00 - 17:00Drama group
18:30 - 19:20Tai Chi
19:30 - 20:30Sara McFall fitness
Thursday 12th December 2019 Election day
 In church
16:00 - 17:00Drama group in church
18:30 - 19:20Tai chi in church
Friday 13th December 201912:00 - 13:00Tai chi
16:00 - 17:45( in church) wind down yoga
17:00 - 20:00Drama group show.
Saturday 14th December 201909:30 - 11:30Sara McFall Fitness Classes
12:00 - 15:30Party/Haynes
Sunday 15th December 201910:00 - 12:30Church Refreshments
13:30 - 17:30Party/Kelly
14:00 - 15:00Tai-chi held in church,(not the hall)
Monday 16th December 201909:00 - 12:00U3A
13:00 - 14:00Men in Sheds in kitchen
13:00 - 14:30Art club
16:00 - 17:30Art club
Tuesday 17th December 201910:00 - 11:00Diddi-dance
13:00 - 14:30Tai Chi
16:00 - 17:30Art club
19:00 - 20:30Sara Mc Fall fitness
Wednesday 18th December 201909:00 - 15:30Charnwood nursery
16:00 - 17:00Drama group
18:30 - 19:20Tai Chi
19:30 - 20:30Sara McFall fitness
Thursday 19th December 201909:00 - 12:00Little fishes toddler group
16:00 - 17:00Drama group
18:30 - 19:20Tai chi
19:30 - 20:30Sara McFall fitness
Friday 20th December 2019 Term ends
12:00 - 13:00Tai chi
16:00 - 19:00Party/Ashforth
Saturday 21st December 201909:30 - 11:30Sara McFall Fitness Classes
13:30 - 16:30Party /Poliakoff
Sunday 22nd December 2019 Church Refreshments
Monday 23rd December 201913:00 - 14:00Men in Sheds in kitchen
16:00 - 20:00Party/Ahmad
Wednesday 25th December 2019 Christmas Day
Thursday 26th December 2019 Boxing Day
Sunday 29th December 201910:00 - 12:30Church Refreshments
Monday 30th December 201913:00 - 14:00Men in Sheds in kitchen
Tuesday 31st December 2019 New Years Eve
<< November