CHURCH HALL BOOKINGS

Hall in use
The church hall is a large open plan space, suitable for children's parties, sports, dance, keep fit clubs etc. Kitchen and disabled toilet facilities are available. There is a convenient car parkingĀ area adjacent to the hall. Easy booking procedure and very reasonable hire rates.

Please see our Calendar feature below which shows present bookings and availability etc.
To request booking details, additions, or to make changes, phone Margaret on 0161 431 9761 or e-mail: margaret@hardstone.uk.

<< January 2019

February 2019

Friday 1st February 201909:30 - 11:30Sara McFall fitness
12:00 - 13:00Tai chi
14:00 - 15:00Tots Tennis
16:00 - 17:45Wind Down Yoga
Saturday 2nd February 201909:30 - 11:30Sara McFall Fitness Classes
13:30 - 17:30Party/Moore
Sunday 3rd February 201910:00 - 12:30Church Refreshments
13:30 - 16:30Party/Mercer
14:00 - 15:00Tai-chi held in church,(not the hall)
Monday 4th February 201913:00 - 15:00Men in Sheds
16:00 - 17:30Art club
19:00 - 21:30Lit and Phil Society
Tuesday 5th February 201910:00 - 11:00Diddi-dance
13:00 - 14:30Tai Chi
16:00 - 17:30Art club
18:30 - 19:30Sara Mc Fall fitness
19:30 - 20:30Sara Mc Fall fitness
Wednesday 6th February 201909:00 - 15:30Charnwood
16:00 - 18:00Drama group
18:30 - 19:20Tai Chi
19:30 - 20:30Sara McFall fitness
Thursday 7th February 201909:00 - 12:00Little Fishes toddler group
12:15 - 13:15Yoga for baby
13:30 - 14:30Baby Massage
14:45 - 15:30Yoga for Baby
16:00 - 17:00Drama group
18:30 - 19:20Tai chi
19:30 - 20:30Sara McFall fitness
Friday 8th February 201909:30 - 11:30Sara McFall fitness
12:00 - 13:00Tai chi
14:00 - 15:00Tots Tennis
16:00 - 17:45Wind Down Yoga
19:00 - 23:00Party Mahmood
Saturday 9th February 201909:30 - 11:30Sara McFall Fitness Classes
13:30 - 16:30Party/ Bendelow
Sunday 10th February 201910:00 - 12:30Church Refreshments
14:00 - 15:00Tai-chi held in church,(not the hall)
14:30 - 17:30Party/Budge
Monday 11th February 201913:00 - 15:00Men in Sheds
16:00 - 17:30Art club
19:30 - 20:30Clubbercise with Dionne
Tuesday 12th February 201910:00 - 11:00Diddi-dance
13:00 - 14:30Tai Chi
16:00 - 17:30Art club
18:30 - 19:30Sara Mc Fall fitness
19:30 - 20:30Sara Mc Fall fitness
Wednesday 13th February 201909:00 - 15:30Charnwood
16:00 - 17:00Drama group
18:30 - 19:20Tai Chi
19:30 - 20:30Sara McFall fitness
Thursday 14th February 201909:00 - 12:00Little Fishes toddler group
13:00 - 14:15Baby massage teething workshop
16:00 - 17:00Drama group
18:30 - 19:20Tai chi
19:30 - 20:30Sara McFall fitness
Friday 15th February 201909:30 - 11:30Sara McFall fitness
12:00 - 13:00Tai chi
14:00 - 15:00Tots Tennis
16:00 - 17:45Wind Down Yoga
19:00 - 22:00Party/Jillani
Saturday 16th February 201909:30 - 11:30Sara McFall Fitness Classes
12:00 - 16:30Party/Phillips
Sunday 17th February 201910:00 - 12:30Church Refreshments
14:00 - 15:00Tai-chi held in church,(not the hall)
Monday 18th February 201900:00Half term
09:00 - 12:00U3A
13:00 - 15:00Men in Sheds
19:00 - 21:30Lit and Phil Society
Tuesday 19th February 201913:00 - 14:30Tai Chi
18:30 - 19:30Sara Mc Fall fitness
19:30 - 20:30Sara Mc Fall fitness
Wednesday 20th February 201912:00 - 17:30Yoga workshop
18:30 - 19:20Tai Chi
19:30 - 20:30Sara McFall fitness
Thursday 21st February 201918:30 - 19:20Tai chi
19:30 - 20:30Sara McFall fitness
Friday 22nd February 201900:00Half term ends
09:30 - 11:30Sara McFall fitness
12:00 - 13:00Tai chi
Saturday 23rd February 201909:30 - 11:30Sara McFall Fitness Classes
13:30 - 16:30Party/Fry
Sunday 24th February 201910:00 - 12:30Church Refreshments
14:00 - 15:00Tai-chi held in church,(not the hall)
Monday 25th February 201913:00 - 15:00Men in Sheds
16:00 - 17:30Art club
18:00 - 18:45Barre class
19:30 - 20:30Clubbercise with Dionne
Tuesday 26th February 201910:00 - 11:00Diddi-dance
11:30 - 12:30Post natal yoga
13:00 - 14:30Tai Chi
16:00 - 17:30Art club
18:30 - 19:30Sara Mc Fall fitness
19:30 - 20:30Sara Mc Fall fitness
Wednesday 27th February 201909:00 - 15:30Charnwood
16:00 - 17:00Drama group
18:30 - 19:20Tai Chi
19:30 - 20:30Sara McFall fitness
Thursday 28th February 201909:00 - 12:00Little Fishes toddler group
12:15 - 13:15Yoga for Baby
13:40 - 14:40Baby Massage
16:00 - 17:00Drama group
18:30 - 19:20Tai chi
19:30 - 20:30Sara McFall fitness
<< January 2019