CHURCH HALL BOOKINGS

Hall in use
The church hall is a large open plan space, suitable for children's parties, sports, dance, keep fit clubs etc. Kitchen and disabled toilet facilities are available. There is a convenient car parkingĀ area adjacent to the hall. Easy booking procedure and very reasonable hire rates.

Please see our Calendar feature below which shows present bookings and availability etc.
To request booking details, additions, or to make changes, phone Margaret on 0161 431 9761 or e-mail: margaret@hardstone.uk.

<< June

July

Wednesday 1st July 202009:00 - 15:30Charnwood nursery
16:00 - 17:00Drama group
18:30 - 19:20Tai Chi
19:30 - 20:30Sara McFall fitness
Thursday 2nd July 202009:30 - 12:00Little Fishes Toddler group
16:00 - 17:00Drama group
18:30 - 19:20Tai chi
19:30 - 20:30Sara McFall fitness
Friday 3rd July 202012:00 - 13:00Tai chi
Saturday 4th July 202009:30 - 11:30Sara McFall Fitness Classes
12:00 - 16:00Party/Summerton
Sunday 5th July 202010:00 - 12:30Church Refreshments
14:00 - 15:00Tai-chi (in church)
15:30 - 18:30Party Mather
19:00 - 21:00Line dancing
Monday 6th July 202013:00 - 14:30Art club
13:00 - 14:00Men in Sheds in kitchen
16:00 - 17:30Art club
Tuesday 7th July 202010:00 - 11:00Diddi Dance
13:00 - 14:00Tai Chi
16:00 - 17:30Art club
19:00 - 20:30Sara Mc Fall fitness
Wednesday 8th July 202009:00 - 15:30Charnwood nursery
16:00 - 17:00Drama group
18:30 - 19:20Tai Chi
19:30 - 20:30Sara McFall fitness
Thursday 9th July 202009:30 - 12:00Little Fishes Toddler group
16:00 - 17:00Drama group
18:30 - 19:20Tai chi
19:30 - 20:30Sara McFall fitness
Friday 10th July 202012:00 - 13:00Tai chi
Saturday 11th July 202009:30 - 11:30Sara McFall Fitness Classes
12:15 - 17:15Heatons' Cats Fund Raising Fair
Sunday 12th July 202010:00 - 12:30Church Refreshments
14:00 - 15:00Tai-chi (in church)
19:00 - 21:00Line dancing
Monday 13th July 202013:00 - 14:30Art club
13:00 - 14:00Men in Sheds in kitchen
16:00 - 17:30Art club
Tuesday 14th July 202010:00 - 11:00Diddi Dance
13:00 - 14:00Tai Chi
16:00 - 17:30Art club
19:00 - 20:30Sara Mc Fall fitness
Wednesday 15th July 202009:00 - 15:30Charnwood nursery
16:00 - 17:00Drama group
18:30 - 19:20Tai Chi
19:30 - 20:30Sara McFall fitness
Thursday 16th July 202009:30 - 12:00Little Fishes Toddler group
16:00 - 17:00Drama group
18:30 - 19:20Tai chi
19:30 - 20:30Sara McFall fitness
Friday 17th July 202012:00 - 13:00Tai chi
Saturday 18th July 202009:30 - 11:30Sara McFall Fitness Classes
13:00 - 16:00Party Gilbart
Sunday 19th July 202010:00 - 12:30Church Refreshments
13:30 - 15:30Party/Worthington
14:00 - 15:00Tai-chi (in church)
19:00 - 21:00Line dancing
Monday 20th July 202009:00 - 12:00U3A
13:00 - 14:30Art club
13:00 - 14:00Men in Sheds in kitchen
16:00 - 17:30Art club
Tuesday 21st July 202010:00 - 11:00Diddi Dance
13:00 - 14:00Tai Chi
16:00 - 17:30Art club
19:00 - 20:30Sara Mc Fall fitness
Wednesday 22nd July 202009:00 - 15:30Charnwood nursery
16:00 - 17:00Drama group
18:30 - 19:20Tai Chi
19:30 - 20:30Sara McFall fitness
Thursday 23rd July 202009:30 - 12:00Little Fishes Toddler group
16:00 - 17:00Drama group
18:30 - 19:20Tai chi
19:30 - 20:30Sara McFall fitness
Friday 24th July 202012:00 - 13:00Tai chi
Saturday 25th July 202009:30 - 11:30Sara McFall Fitness Classes
12:00 - 16:00Party/enquiry
Sunday 26th July 202010:00 - 12:30Church Refreshments
14:00 - 15:00Tai-chi (in church)
19:00 - 21:00Line dancing
Monday 27th July 2020 Summer Term ends
13:00 - 14:00Men in Sheds in kitchen
Tuesday 28th July 202013:00 - 14:00Tai Chi
19:00 - 20:30Sara Mc Fall fitness
Wednesday 29th July 202018:30 - 19:20Tai Chi
19:30 - 20:30Sara McFall fitness
Thursday 30th July 202018:30 - 19:20Tai chi
19:30 - 20:30Sara McFall fitness
Friday 31st July 202012:00 - 13:00Tai chi
<< June